Symphony of the Kootenays – the new board

38th Annual General Meeting of the Symphony of the Kootenays Association, Wednesday, September 18, 2013, 7pm at the Christ Church Anglican Hall, Cranbrook B.C. Symphony BoardThe new board members (in no particular order) are Steen Jorgensen (President), Ronald J. MacDonald (Vice-president), Ruth Sawatsky (Secretary), Michael Grossman (Treasurer), Ian Adams (Director), Lorraine Butler (Director), Helen Duckworth (Director), Shirley Hansen (Director), Terry Jeffers (Director), William Newsome (Director).


1 thought on “Symphony of the Kootenays – the new board

  1. Hi Rod. Thank you for all your support to the Symphony of the Kootenays and your amazing knowledge that you share with all of us!!! Would you mind using my full name from now on: Terry Lynn Jeffers. Best wishes and hope you have a great Christmas if I don’t see you around somewhere!!! Terry Lynn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *